For dinner this week…

It’s summer. It’s busy. It’s craziness!! Due to swim lessons, meetings, regular pool time, park time, and time I spend looking at my house wondering why my imaginary housekeeper is doing such a lousy job… I haven’t been to adventurous in the kitchen. I’ve been cooking alright but have been relying on some of my favorites. Here’s what we’ve had this week…. If you’re new here please peruse the archives!!! Even if you read everyday I’m sure you haven’t tried everything!!! Pick something!! šŸ™‚

OK… anyway…

We’ve had these delicious Turkey Burgers…

and some Baked Meatballs out of the freezer…

and one of my all time favorite last minute meals, Creamy Chicken & Rice

oh and I’m halfway through a batch of No Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies… that I made this afternoon.

My friend Beth gave me some gorgeous lettuce out of her garden and after I hit the grocery story tomorrow I will be making some Blue Cheese Dressing to go on top of it… can’t even wait!!

In my 6 short months of blogging I’ve posted roughly 115 recipes!!! Crazy!!! Go find one you like and try it out and let me know what you think!!

Gotta go put all the swim suits in the dryer now so they are ready to go in the morning šŸ™‚ Yay summer!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

