6th Month Anniversary!! Giveaway!!

It’s been 6 months since I started this crazy food blog and I must say it has FLOWN by!! I’m so excited about all the new dishes I’ve been able to cook for family and friends and I’m even more pumped about the new friends I’ve discovered and the old ones who have stopped by to say “Hi!”

My love for food and cooking and people has grown over the last 6 months and I want to say “Thanks!!!” for stopping by and checking out the blog at your leisure 🙂 I’d like to give away another BlueQ bag cause they’re just so darn cute and summery and easy to ship! Ha!

DSC_0643
The colors on this bag are super bright and fun!

DSC_0644
Here’s the other side… pay no attention to the ground beef thawing in the background… it’s taco night!!

DSC_0645
and here’s the side panel. Cute, huh!?

OK, now the info you really want… To enter the giveaway leave a comment telling me your favorite KitchenTutor recipe or KitchenTutor inspired recipe you’ve made over the last 6 months.

Maybe it’s the Steak w/ Pan Sauce

or the Homemade Salsa

Could it be the Pistachio Crusted Chicken Stuffed w/ Goat Cheese

or the No Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

Don’t forget about the Chicken Sausage w/ Cream Sauce

or the Ridiculous Double Chocolate Cookies

But then there’s the Smoky Beef Tacos!

and those Onion Rings!! Oh… the onion rings…

Boy, am I glad I don’t have to choose just one 🙂 If you can’t either than go ahead and list your favorites. I really won’t mind 😉

Entries will be accepted until midnight on Sunday/Father’s Day!! Good luck!!

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 6th Month Anniversary!! Giveaway!!

  1. wendy says:

    Hope I can win again!
    I like the Turkey burger one. It inspired me to give ground turkey another chance. We do it all the time now!

  2. Katie Saldanha says:

    Win AGAIN, Wendy!?!?! DISQUALIFIED!!!
    Although I haven’t TRIED any Kitchen Tutor recipes per se, I get excited everytime I log on because I am getting more and more bold to try things and think that I can acutally cook! The bacon wrapped dates (which I always type bacon WARPED dates) and goat cheese pistachio grapes that you helped me make encouraged me that even things LOOK difficult to make doesn’t mean that they are!
    Oh, and I especially want to try the Pineapple Chicken…

  3. Carrie says:

    I am loving the granola bar recipe… Its got healthy (ish) stuff in it and tastes amazing!

  4. Lori says:

    This looks awesome, I will be back for recipes! Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

