Birthday!!

DSC_0463
No, I didn’t make these from scratch but I did bake them 🙂

DSC_0452
OK, so I can’t even take credit for decorating these things 🙂 A big thanks to my pastry chefs…
DSC_0457
You know who you are 😉

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Birthday!!

  1. Carolyn says:

    Those cupcakes look yummy!! Happy 30th Birthday, Bryan!! Looks like a lot of love went into making
    those cupcakes for one special daddy. What a blessing!!

  2. Dacia says:

    Happy belated Birthday to your husband. I hope you all had a wonderful time celebrating this together.

  3. Callie says:

    Happy Birthday old man! Eat one (or two) for me!

Leave a Reply

