Guacamole w/ Radish

DSC_0387
So I got this idea to put diced radish into guacamole. Soooooo delicious!!! I hadn’t heard of this before and if any of you have been doing this and haven’t told me… there will be consequences 🙂

DSC_0383
Yep… I used store bought guacamole. Whatcha gunna do about it? I heart Wholly Guacamole! I can get a 3 pack at Sam’s and it freezes perfectly! So there…

DSC_0385
I put just a bit of guacamole in a bowl to start out with cause I wasn’t sure it it would be good but it was delicious! The radish added a good crisp texture and a peppery after taste. Try it!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Guacamole w/ Radish

  1. Dacia says:

    Yum! I love radishes. I have a bunch of easter egg radishes in my fridge right now. I might have to reserve one for the weekend to add in to some guac. Sounds fantastic!

Leave a Reply

