Giveaway!! Crazy About Cupcakes

I apologize it’s been a slow week here at the Kitchen Tutor blog… my husband has been taking our laptop to work to study for a big exam he has on Tuesday so I’ve been “unplugged” so to speak…

To make up for it I’d like to giveaway this book…

DSC_2341

It’s chock full of cupcake ideas, recipes, decorating tips, frosting recipes… it’s almost too much 😉 If you think you can handle it… leave a comment telling me about the most amazing cupcake you’ve ever had and I’ll throw your name in a hat and draw out a winner. Contest ends Sunday night at midnight… Go!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Giveaway!! Crazy About Cupcakes

  1. Nicole says:

    Pink Champagne Cupcakes. YUM!

  2. Stacey says:

    Downtown Cedar Falls has a cupcake shop called “scratch”. Best cupcakes I’ve ever hand, hands down, game over.

  3. Around Christmas I had the most yummy peppermint cupcake with little flecks of candy cane in the frosting.

  4. Amy says:

    My roommate made me these vanilla cupcakes with pink icing for my birthday! They were the BIG cupcakes….so they were delicious! I’d love to give this book to her.

    Amy // amyismyfriend at aol dot com

  5. Carrie says:

    My absolute favorite was from a coffee shop in NYC on the WAY upper west side. If I ever go back there I will make a point to take a 30 min subway ride to get one!

  6. Kris Gardner says:

    Wendy’s gluten free cupcakes last night were delicious!

  7. Jess Crawford says:

    Caitlin Wandling makes Coffee Cupcakes! She even tops each one with a chocolate covered espresso bean! YUM!

Leave a Reply

