Whattayawant???

OK friends… I have shown you quite a few of my favorite foods and you’ve had no say in the matter. I’d like to change that!!

Let me know what you’d like to see on here! What would you like to see me cook?? What have you always wanted to cook but would rather have me take a crack at it first??

Let me know!!!

Thanks so much,

The Kitchen Tutor

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Whattayawant???

  1. Nicole says:

    Hmm. I don’t know. Maybe you should invite me over, watch your kids, and sample some more food. πŸ™‚
    Oh, how about my favorite popcorn! (Or the imitation you made.) It was delicious….but was too ‘popcorn ball’ for me. {I’m weird….not a big fan of popcorn balls.} I know it is totally not healthy whatsoever….but it is delightful!

    And do you use flax seed? If so, how do you incorporate it into your every day eating?

    I’ll keep thinking of other things for you. In the meantime, get poppin’! πŸ™‚

  2. Stacey says:

    How about your famous monster cookies?

  3. Callie says:

    Tex’s Cherry bars.

  4. wendy says:

    1. High protein foods. Travis says he needs more of that.
    2. A good mac & cheese – but not one that takes me all day
    3. I’m with Nicole on the flaxseed thing. Any other special ways I can trick my family into putting healthy things in their bodies without them knowing… πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

